2022 LPAC Board Nominees

Odoo • Image and Text

LPAC Board of Director Nominations for 2022

Nominations for the 2022 LPAC Board of Directors were accepted at the Board's October Meeting.   Those nominated include:

Chair- Bruce Letterle

Vice Chair- David Soltesz

Secretary- Bill Baierl

Treasurer- Rob Cowburn

At Large- Henry Haller, Sam Robb, Ross Sylvester, Johannes Ernharth, Connor Voskuil

Membership votes will be tallied at the November LPAC board meeting on November 17th 2021.