2022 LPAC Board Members

Odoo • Image and Text

Congratulations to the new 2022 LPAC Board of Directors!

Votes were tallied at the November 2021 LPAC Board Meeting for Board Members for the upcoming year. 

The new Libertarian Party of Allegheny County Board of Directors are:

Chair- Bruce Letterle

Vice Chair- David Soltesz

Secretary- Bill Baierl

Treasurer- Rob Cowburn

At Large- Henry Haller, Sam Robb, Ross Sylvester, Johannes Ernharth, Connor Voskuil